Anti Terrorism Coalition

From Wikispooks
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Group.png Anti Terrorism Coalition WebsiteRdf-icon.png
Interests“terrorism”

Status

The website went dark sometime in Late April/early May 2007 according to the Internet Archive.[1]

Affiliations

Resources, contact, notes

Resources

www.atcoalition.net at the Internet Archive, accessed 15 July 2008

People/contacts

2006

ATC President Robert Johnson: Robert@atcoalition.net ATC Vice President Michael A: Michael@atcoalition.net ATC Webmaster: Webmaster@atcoalition.net[2]

2007

ATC President Benyamin B: Benyamin@atcoalition.com ATC Vice President Jack Turner: Jack@atcoalition.com ATC General Advisor Oliver Hunt: Oliver@atcoalition.com ATC Primary Consultant Stalfos Conner: Stalfos@atcoalition.com ATC Webmaster: Webmaster@atcoalition.com[3]


References

  1. www.atcoalition.net at the Internet Archived, accessed 15 July 2008
  2. Internet Archive, 9 January 2006, accessed 15 July 2008.
  3. Internet Archive, 4 January 2007, accessed 15 July 2008.


57px-Notepad icon.png This is a page stub. Please add to it.