Document:CND Gen list 2

From Wikispooks
Jump to navigation Jump to search
list of names and email addresses of what seems to be intelligence workers/assets (CND is short for Christopher Nigel Donnelly)

Disclaimer (#3)Document.png name list  by Integrity Initiative dated 26 December 2018
Example of: Integrity Initiative/Leak/4
Source: Anonymous (Link)

★ Join the Discussion about this document
CND Gen list 2



CND Gen list 2

duncan.allan99@gmail.com dba@octantra.co.uk

Neil Barnett nb@istok.co.uk

Helen Boaden boaden.helen.01@gmail.com

Body, Howard Mr (Sec Pol Ops-DH Strat Analysis) Howard.Body101@mod.gov.uk

William Bortrick wb@britishexperience.com

Mathieu Boulegue MBoulegue@chathamhouse.org

Ian Cohen 8755cohe@armymail.mod.uk ian.cohen@hsbc.com

Harkenrider, Zachary V (London) HarkenriderZX@state.gov

Harry Hart harry@melfordcapital.com

James Gow mlmajw@btinternet.com

Paul Harkness pkharkness@gmail.com

Janes, Annabelle Lt Col (LIFC-CO) Annabelle.Janes647@mod.gov.uk

Craig.kennedy7@gmail.com

Debi Lomax debra.lomax@btinternet.com Lomax, Debi Lt Col (Army CGS-CIG-Col) Debi.Lomax259@mod.gov.uk

Philip Matthews pmhome1966@gmail.com

Pablo Miller fearnaught4rtr@hotmail.com

Paddy Nicoll paddy@commonbarn.com

Isabel Oakeshott ioakeshott@yahoo.co.uk

Alexander Patterson ap@talismanadc.com

Adam.Rutland@fco.gov.uk Adam Rutland adzthesaint@gmail.com

Angus Taverner angustaverner@gmail.com

Joe Walker-Cousins Jwcousins@statecraft.org.uk

... more about "Document:CND Gen list 2"
list of names and email addresses of what seems to be intelligence workers/assets (CND is short for Christopher Nigel Donnelly) +
File:Document.png +
Document:CND Gen list 2 +
Document:CND_Gen_list_2 +
December 26, 2018 +